Skip to main content

Advisory Board

We are grateful to the following individuals for supporting the Initiative for Autism, Innovation, and the Workforce with their vision, time, and advice. 


Arnold Burger, Fisk University


Ernie Dianastasis, The Precisionists, Inc.


Philippe Fauchet, Dean, Vanderbilt School of Engineering


Jennifer and Billy Frist, Frist Capital


Quentin Humberd, Tennessee Chapter American Academy of Pediatrics, Chair of TN Autism Council


Kent Kirby, UBS


Thorkil Sonne, Specialisterne USA
(advisory board chairman)