Frist Center for Autism and Innovation

Leadership

Dr. Keivan G. Stassun
Director
keivan.stassun@vanderbilt.edu
Stevenson Endowed Professor of Physics & Astronomy
College of Arts & Science
NASA Neurodiversity Showcase
Vanderbilt Initiative in Data-intensive Astrophysics

 

caudelDr. David D. Caudel
Executive Director,
Initiative for Autism, Innovation & the Workforce
david.d.caudel@vanderbilt.edu

Vanderbilt Physics & Astronomy
College of Arts & Science

 

Dr. Frank Tong (with Maithilee Kunda)
Deputy Director, Psychometrics
frank.tong@vanderbilt.edu
Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Science
Perception & Neuroscience Lab

 

Dr. Maithilee Kunda (with Frank Tong)
Deputy Director, Psychometrics
mkunda@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
School of Engineering
Laboratory for Artificial Intelligence and Visual Analogical Systems

 

Dr. Tim Vogus (with Julie Lounds Taylor)
Deputy Director, Organizational Research and Interventions
timothy.vogus@owen.vanderbilt.edu
Associate Professor of Management
Owen Graduate School of Management
Leadership Development

 

 

Dr. Julie Lounds Taylor (with Tim Vogus)

Deputy Director, Organizational Research and Interventions
julie.l.taylor@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
Vanderbilt Kennedy Center
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Dr. Nilanjan Sarkar (with Zachary Warren)
Deputy Director, Assistive Technologies
nilanjan.sarkar@vanderbilt.edu
Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Computer Engineering
School of Engineering
Robotics and Autonomous Systems Laboratory (RASL)

 

Dr. Erik Carter (with Elise McMillan)
Director, Tennessee Works Partnership
erik.carter@vanderbilt.edu
Cornelius Vanderbilt Professor of Special Education
Peabody College

 

 

 

Dr. Elise McMillan (with Erik Carter)
Co-Director, Vanderbilt Kennedy Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities, Tennessee Works Partnership
elise.mcmillan@vanderbilt.edu
School of Medicine
Vanderbilt Kennedy Center

 

 

WarrenZ_2012Dr. Zachary Warren
Deputy Director, Community Engagement
zachary.e.warren@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences, and Special Education; Executive Director, TRIAD
School of Medicine
Vanderbilt Kennedy Center — Treatment and Research Institute for Autism Spectrum Disorders (TRIAD)

 

Beth Malow, MD Neuro nf

Dr. Beth Malow
Director, Spectrum Pathways
beth.malow@vumc.org
Professor of Neurology and Pediatrics at Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Burry Chair in Cognitive Childhood Development, director of the Vanderbilt Sleep Division, and member of the state of Tennessee’s Autism Council.
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Dr. T A McDonald
Co-investigator, Spectrum Pathways
t.a.mcdonald@vanderbilt.edu
Postdoctoral research fellow in the Spectrum for LIFE Lab.
Vanderbilt Kennedy Center