Neuroscience News

Home » Articles posted by foxgl

's blog posts


Congratulations to Jon Kaas!

Jon Kaas is the winner of the 2014 George A. Miller Prize in Cognitive Neuroscience awarded by the Cognitive Neuroscience Society.  The prize is awarded annually to a neuroscientist who has conducted cutting-edge research that has revolutionized the field.

Posted by on October 24, 2013 in Awards, News

2013 Fine Science Tool Travel Award

Congratulations to Brandon Moore, Keji Li, and Pooja Balaram for being selected to receive the 2013 Fine Science Tool Travel Award. This award provides funds towards the cost of attending the Society for Neuroscience meeting in San Diego, CA.

Posted by on October 23, 2013 in Awards, News, Student Relations

Back Home