Skip to main content

Several faculty members have been selected for the 2020 class of fellows!

Posted by on Saturday, September 19, 2020 in Uncategorized.

Jennifer Trueblood, Georgene Troseth, Megan Saylor, Duane Watson, Kate Humphreys, and Bethany Rittle-Johnson were just named APS Fellows. And Sonya Sterba was named an APA Fellow. Find the details here



  • Sun-Joo Cho

    October 1st, 2020

    Kate Humphreys was added.

Leave a Response