Skip to main content

Changes to Availability of Zoom and Duo in Restricted Countries and Regions

Posted by on Monday, April 4, 2022 in News.

People in Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Syria and some parts of the Ukraine (Crimea, Donetsk and Luhansk regions) are now unable to access Zoom. Duo will be implementing similar changes in May.  Both are restricting service from users whose IP addresses originate in a country or region subject to certain economic and trade sanctions enforced by the U.S. Office of Foreign Assets Control.   Please visit this page for additional information and links to the Zoom and Duo support pages.