Home » People » Staff Members

Staff Members

Administrative Assistant: Gale Newton
Office: 525 Wilson Hall
Phone: (615) 343-7620
Fax: (615) 343-5027
E-mail: gale.newton@vanderbilt.edu

Animal Care Facility Manager:  TBA
Office: AA-6206 MCN
Phone: (615) 343-1035
E-mail: carl.l.trivette@Vanderbilt.Edu

Animal Care Veterinary Technician
: Mary Feurtado
Office: 045 Wilson Hall
Phone: (615) 343-7615
E-mail: mary.r.feurtado@vanderbilt.edu

Computer Systems Administrator III: Sergey Motorny
Office: 522 Wilson Hall
Phone: (615) 343-9912
E-mail: sergey.motorny@vanderbilt.edu

Computer Programmer/Analyst I:  TBA
Office: 521 Wilson Hall
Phone: (615) 343-7669
E-mail: @vanderbilt.edu

Gene Analysis Microarray Lab Manager:
Lab, S0102 MCN, (615) 936-3003
Computational Suite, BB0214 MCN, (615) 936-3001
Buisness Office, A0212 MCN, (615) 936-3000
Fax (615) 936-3002
E-mail: @vanderbilt.edu

Gene Analysis Microarray Head of Technology: Travis Clark, Ph.D.

Lab, S0102 MCN, (615) 936-3003
Computational Suite, BB0214 MCN, (615) 936-3001
Buisness Office, A0212 MCN, (615) 936-3000
Fax (615) 936-3002
E-mail: travis.a.clark@vanderbilt.edu

Protein Analysis co-Associate Director: W. Hayes McDonald, Ph.D.
Mass Spectrometry Research Center
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
465 21st Ave S. Room 9160,
Medical Research Building III Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37232
Telephone: 615-343-0512
Fax: 615-343-8372
E-mail: hayes.mcdonald@vanderbilt.edu

Protein Analysis Sr. Research Specialist: Salisha Hill, M.S
Mass Spectrometry Research Center
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
465 21st Ave S. Room 9160,
Medical Research Building III Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37232
Telephone: 615-343-2739
Fax: 615-343-8372
E-mail:salisha.hill@vanderbilt.ed

Histologist: Marie Rodriguez
Office: 8105 Medical Center East
Phone: (615) 936-1486
E-mail: mariesol.rodriguez@vanderbilt.edu

In Vivo Imaging Neuroimaging Engineer: Patrick Henry
Office: 529 Wilson Hall
Phone: (615) 322-4584
Fax: (615) 343-5027
E-mail: patrick.henry@vanderbilt.edu

In Vivo Imaging Confocal Technician: Sean Schaffer
Office: 742 Light Hall
Phone: (615) 343-3750
E-mail: sean.schaffer@Vanderbilt.Edu

Shops Services Instrument Maker: Bruce Williams
Office: B27 Hobbs Building
Phone: (615) 322-0074
E-mail: bruce.williams@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Back Home   

People