Skip to main content

See more about our Undergraduate Program

Professor of the Practice of Computer Science
Associate Chair of Computer Science
Director of Undergraduate Studies in CS


Ph.D. Computer Science, Vanderbilt University -2003
M.S. Computer Science, Auburn University -1997

B.S. Computer Science, Dickinson College -1985

Screen Shot 2018-05-09 at 1.11.52 PM