RAC Meeting 2013

The Research Advisory Committee (RAC) met at Vanderbilt University with members of the CDAAS team on February 14th and 15th. The RAC is comprised of Rimjhim Aggarwal (Arizona State University), Arjun Guneratne (Macalester College), Marco Janssen (Arizona State University), and Norman Uphoff (Cornell University).

George Hornberger addresses the group during a presentation on integration.

Heather Truelove speaks with her graduate students while RAC members Marco Janssen (ASU) and Rimjhim Aggarwal (ASU) look over their notes.

Members of the group enjoy dinner at a local restaurant near Vanderbilt’s campus.

George Horberger and graduate students from Vanderbilt University and the University of North Florida.

The group, including all the RAC members Rimjhim Aggarwal (ASU), Arjun Guneratne (Macalester College), Marco Janssen (ASU), and Norman Uphoff (Cornell University).