Skip to main content


Dr. Dale Farran, Principal Investigator, Research Professor, Peabody Research Office

Dr. Mark Lipsey, Research Professor, Peabody Research Office

Kelley Durkin, Research Assistant Professor

Sarah Wiesen, Research Associate

Janie Hughart, Project Coordinator

Ilknur Sekmen, M.S., Research Analyst

Rick Feldser, M.S., Research Analyst

Stone Dawson, M.Ed., Research Specialist, Sr.

We thankfully acknowledge the valuable contributions to the project made by:

Connie Casha, Director of Early Learning Programs, Middle Tennessee State University

Robert Taylor, Project Consultant and former Superintendent of Bradley County Schools

Bobbi Lussier, Executive Director, Office of Student Teaching/Teacher Licensure, Middle Tennessee State University; former Assistant Commissioner of Special Populations

Carol Bilbrey, Kerry Hofer, Judy Formosa, Tonya Simmons, Deanna Meador, Tim Tucker, Dr. Nianbo Dong, Patricia Abelson, Chris Ham, Diane Hughes, Elise Tepner, Lisa Swain, Travis Wimsett, Kurt Scheib, Laura Kerr, Sascha Mowrey, Alana Rimmel, Caroline Shanti, Kayla Polk, Josh Merritt, Tracey Ray, & Ann Hollingsworth

Tennessee Consortium on Research, Evaluation, and Development

Assessors across Tennessee