People

Principle Investigator

Dr. Yaqiong Xu
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and Physics
Ph.D. Electrical and Computer Engineering, 2006
Rice University, Houston, TX
Email: yaqiong.xu@vanderbilt.edu

Graduate Students

Tianjiao Wang
Electrical Engineering, Vanderbilt University
B.S. Electrical Engineering, 2014
Nanjing University, China
Email: tianjiao.wang@vanderbilt.edu

Yuchen Zhang
Electrical Engineering, Vanderbilt University
B.S. Applied Physics, 2014
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Email: yuchen.zhang@vanderbilt.edu

Xuyi Luo
Electrical Engineering, Vanderbilt University
B.S. Electrical Engineering, 2015
Wuhan University, China
Email: xuyi.luo@vanderbilt.edu

Thayer S. Walmsley
Physics, Vanderbilt University
B.S. Physics, 2017
Baylor University, TX,
Email: thayer.s.walmsley@vanderbilt.edu

Christian D. Ornelas
Physics, Vanderbilt University
B.S. Physics, 2018
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, IL
Email: christian.d.ornelas@vanderbilt.edu

Xiaosi Zhang
Electrical Engineering, Vanderbilt University
B.S. Material Forming and Control Engineering, 2018
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Email: xiaosi.zhang@vanderbilt.edu

Undergraduate Students

Former Members