Skip to main content

Congratulations to Justus Ndukaife & John Wilson who received a Chancellor’s Award for Research at the 2021 Fall Faculty Assembly

Posted by on Monday, August 30, 2021 in News.

Chancellor Daniel Diermeier, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Cybele Raver and Faculty Senate Chair Mark Magnuson, Louise B. McGavock Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics, presented awards to 13 faculty members during the Fall Faculty Assembly on Aug. 26.

The awards recognize teaching, research, service and commitment to diversity, and recipients are honored for their contributions and commitment to the university.

<read full article>

Tags: , ,