LaSIR – Laboratory for Systems Integrity & Reliabi

Graduate Students

Cole Brubaker (CEE)
Co-advised by professors
Kane Jennings (ChBE)
Douglas Adams (CEE
Joshua Cummins (ME)
Co-advised by professors
Eric Barth (ME)
Douglas Adams (CEE)
Talitha Frecker (Chemistry)
Professor Sandra Rosenthal (Chemistry, ChBE),
Director of Vanderbilt Institute
for Nanoscale Science
and Engineering
Ian Njoroge (ChBE)
Professor Kane Jennings (ChBE)
Peter Orme (CEE)
Professor Douglas Adams (CEE)

Back Home   


Recent News

  • No items to display.