Rosenthal Research Group at Vanderbilt

Home » Group


Current Members


Current Group:

April 2014 (left to right) Sandy, Toshia, Scott, Xochitl, Noah, James, Talitha, & Joe. Not pictured: Ian & Amy.

More Group Photos:

May 2014: Celebrating Oleg's graduation and Sandy's SEC Faculty Achievement Award at the Pinewood Social.

May 2012

April 2011: Awards ceremony recognizing Prof. Rosenthal as the Inaugural Jack and Pamela Egan Chair of Chemistry.